Posted in Self Expression

Emotionally unavailable

You humour me 

Stuck that knife straight through me 

Who knew you could’ve fooled me? 

If I could do it all again, I’d wish you were dead

Cut you out my heart, fill the missing part 

You played the game of the hearts 

You thought you’ve torn me apart 

Guess who’s now falling apart? 

You were unavailable from the start 

Feigned your love and that black heart

Your soul’s so dark it tainted my art  

You cried fake tears, do you really feel so smart?

How does it feel now that your heart bleeds? 

I ran to you because my love was true 

Yours was a ruse, with that ugly point of view.

Author:

Well hello readers. I thought I’d give this ‘blog-o-sphere’ a go. I hope to post poetry, montages of my photography or simply just rant of utter complete nonesense. If that floats your boat – then enjoy this ride with me (:

Leave a comment