Posted in hope

Little message for you

Goodnight, you beautiful people.

Good morning, you amazing souls. 

No matter when or how you read this.

I hope you’ll smile once more. 

If you’re starting your day, let it be bright for days. 

If your ending your week, don’t let tomorrow be bleak. 

Take a deep breath and carry yourself. 

You’ve got this you soldier, don’t bury yourself. 

Bury your hurt, let out the truth. 

Don’t bury your soul, just let it shine through.

This is a goodnight from me and my tired soul. 

Keep fighting for me, I’ll catch you if you fall.

Author:

Well hello readers. I thought I’d give this ‘blog-o-sphere’ a go. I hope to post poetry, montages of my photography or simply just rant of utter complete nonesense. If that floats your boat – then enjoy this ride with me (:

Leave a comment